Historical Sites and Museums Are Mainly Visited By Tourists

The citizens rarely visit to museum and historical sites, however, foreigners are interested to go there. Therefore, I will tell what the reasons are and how to attract to local people to come that kind of places. On the one hand, people who live in this country have to learn about their history and some monuments from their course book in the high school. Thus, they don’t need to go there frequently. Some people think that it is waste of time because the museum is so spacious and they don’t want give a lot time on the facts that they have already known. For tourists, they have to find the information about history what they want to know on website, which have all advertisements are attractive written for coming their countries. That’s why, some newcomers desire to visit, instead of reading historical books. Additionally, some foreigners are enthusiastic the ancient sites which may pay attention to other country’s culture giving the respect to each other. There are some ways to settle this issue to get interested from local people. Government should encourage to the school which can provide assignment that is related to the history and take the student to there as a camping trip. Parents also support their children to visit there in their free time instead of playing game or staying at home. We can conclude that local people is not interested to visit because they study history in school subject and think that it is a waste of time. We can deal with this problem by doing assignment and going as a camping trip.