Most of people like to travel than past. What is a reason?

Travelling plays a pivotal role in each individual lives. In cutting edge era, most of natives prefer to travel various places than the past years. This essay will discuss various reasons behind this trend in forthcoming crumbs. There are manifold reason why travelling becoming popular in current time. To elaborate further, due to low airline cost. Nowadays, it is very convenient for everyone to afford the airline ticket as compare to past time. As in past the cost of ticket very expensive. Secondly, there is increase in household income. Majority of natives in modern era are working it is quit easy for them to spent their income on visiting international holiday. It is like bread and butter to explore the different part of world for enhancing their knowledge as well as for enjoyment. Furthermore, there are numerous of job opportunities in multinational and international companies. So it is become the trend to visit different for their work purposes because the pay scale in these companies are good than working in their own town or country. They can improve their skills and abilities by working those companies. As a survey conducted by Punjab university student they reported the more than half of natives working at national and international companies are out state and country. In conclusion, the travelling is a critical due to decrease in amount of air services, increase in household expenditure as well it gazillions of job vacanies in national as international level.