Which topic have been receiving the most concern in Social?

In recent decades, the topics of the environment and poverty have been receiving a great deal of media attention in ASEAN due to their substantial impact on human life. Although many developing countries’ governments are making action to prevent climate change, it would be beneficial if the youth contributed their helping hand to combat global warming as a community. The first choice is community empowerment- the process of helping people gain control over the factors and decisions that shape their lives. By using knowledge obtained from a university degree in Business Administration, and the experience gained from four years of employment in the healthcare industry, I can give knowledge to the youth to invest in the community’s understanding of livelihood, entrepreneurship, and skills from an early age. The second choice is environmental diversity. In order to protect our planet, any small activity contributing to biodiversity is essential, and should be advocated for. In fact, being a part of EYAAP 2020, an innovative Southeastern organization that is dedicated to the Earth’s wellbeing, is a great opportunity for me to increase awareness of the necessity to protect the environment by planting new wildlife as well as minimizing and collecting wasted food. In conclusion, through community empowerment and emphasis on environmental diversity, the problems of a deteriorating environment and world hunger can begin to be remedied. Through EYAAP 2020, I believe I can use my knowledge and acquired resources to better the world, with my main focuses being environmental richness and community empowerment as well as other potential solutions.