Which one of the reason is most important in helping students to study in colleges and universities? 1. Having access to the university to tutors who can provide individual instruction for the students who have difficulty in study. 2. Having the help and encouragement from the family and friends. 3. Having excellent high school teachers who can help the students before the university. Use your OWN words to illustrate you point. Don’t use your memorized examples.

Nowadays, the number of people attaching great importance to whether students are successful in college or university is on the rise. People put forward three factors leading to success. The first is having access to tutor with the ability of providing individual instruction. The second factor is support from family and friends. The last factor is to receive a high-quality education from remarkable teachers while in high school. From where I stand, I incline to choose the last. To begin with, high quality teachers are able to know what students are poor in and what they are good at. Every students have their own niches. For example, some students may be specialize in writing but week in tacking with problems while other students are expert in sports such as running, playing basketball, playing volleyball and so forth. Responded to the phenomenon, such teachers traps every students’ potential. At the same time, well-trained teachers are always staying tuned on the policy of the university. By receiving education from them, students can go into depth in what university’ entrance requirements are or what the employment rate of the university or which one is suitable for them. Therefore, those teachers not only know the drawbacks and advantages of students but also master the information of college. In that case, students can get proper guidance and support from them with high teaching level in high school. Only by having useful advice can students have access to success. Secondly, excellent teachers can encourage students to take part in activities off campus. As we all know, there are a wide range of extra-curricular activities including public benefit activities, culture and sports activities or academic activities, etc. Not only do students consolidate academic knowledge but also broad the range of interests. Through Having these a broad spectrum of interests, students can breed a sense of self-learning and confidence is nurtured. Both of the capacities play an essential role in their future studying. To some degree, they will search for extra-curricular knowledge on their own initiative, look through internet for information or send email to contact with teachers. In a long run, these abilities lay a solid foundation for students’ development in college. To extend, when they join a variety of clubs, they blend in with people around them even as freshmen. In contrast, students without receiving high-level education from such teachers in high school, they may lack the ability of independent studying and confidence. Obviously, there is nothing better than the third choice to have an access to success. In conclusion, evidently and firmly, outstanding teachers in high school help students map out a blueprint of future as well as stimulate them to take part in all kinds of activities. From my point of view, receive a high-quality education from excellent teachers is helping students succeed in their studies at college or university.