some people believe that there are many reasons that can motivate a person to keep working for the same company whereas others say that money is the main reason. daxp

In the world have different opinions related to the workplace. According to many people view it would be better employ such places where employers offer good salary. From my point of view, I partly agree with this statement, but, I also believe that the workplace should attractive area for staff. In this essay, I will try to explain both pros and cross sides related to the above opinions. On the one hand, in this day and age people become more materialistic they try estimate many things with money. In fact, people who work for a high salary somewhere are considered happier. Because they can solve some problems which stay as an obstacle in front of them. That is why many people argue that money most important than other reasons to keep employees in the same company. On the other hand, there is another type of humans who believe that money cannot always stimulus to maintain good employees in the same place. According to them, first and foremost in the workplace among staff should create a friendly atmosphere where employees try to encourage each other when their co-workers face any dilemma. Moreover, employees should select workplace according to their wants to work by heart and show their best result. As a piece of evidence according to global statistic information more than 80% of employees work due to only money as compulsory though, they want work other spheres. In conclusion, although many people think that money is the main reason and stimuli to keep staff one place, I think the other reasons such as friendly employee group outweigh the opinion that related to money.