Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

It has always been scripturient for me to describe on the health service. Health is defined as a matter of mental and physical well being. When this health is being distroted, then health service intervenes to restore it to normal. This service has become commerical in the recent times and there are several issues being raised on its availability to the public. This essay will shed light on the topic health service and its availability to all, in the upcoming paragraph. Firstly, due to its essential requirement, the new techonogy is being updated day to day to meet the new challenges everyday. As new technology keeps emerging in the world, the cost for these devices becomes increasingly high. Therefore, due to this high price people of the middle and lower class are being affected and will not be able to acquire proper treatement. Another reason is that, getting qualified personnel for health service job is hard. Due to its tedious and tough process for qualified personnel. However, due to this hard process, the salary for them has also been set high. This has made the label price high on the products provided by the health service. Overall, issues such as the evolving technology and maintenance cost has made the health service expensive due to its demand to meet it's quality standard. In my personal opinion, I would strongly disagree with the statments mentioned above. The health service has become expensive due to privatisation, every country government has the enough funding to maintain the health service in the country. If, the government could bear the subsidy cost and allow the people to pay the remaining cost for the service consumed by them, then both the parties will be benefited.