Which is more important to you? A job with high salary or a job you enjoy.

In today's society, having a job with a high salary is almost the desire of any student. But do we wonder if we don't have a passion for that job, is the high salary enough to make us enthusiastic when working? Left to me it is more important to do a job that I love than a job with high salary but lack of passion. Working is a lifetime thing, a day has 24 hours you have spent at least 8 hours at work so why would you choose a boring job to kill that precious human time of your life? Just because of the high salary? Of course, the worry of money is a problem that everyone encounters, choosing a job you don't love with a high salary is sometimes a must. In my opinion, happiness in human life is when we can pursue our passions and hobbies. Choose a job you love that will make you smile from the beginning to the end. Love is also a prerequisite for us to be enthusiastic about the work we choose. If you love your job, you will be more successful in life and career. At this age, when I don't have too many material burdens, I find it absolutely right to choose to do a job that I love rather than a job with a high salary but lack of passion. In conclusion, I think that between choosing a high paying job that you don't like and a low paying job that you like depends a lot on your thoughts and circumstances. Choose carefully to live life to the fullest.