The process of human resource management includes hiring, training, evaluating, and some other factors related to labour relations, health and safety, and fairness concerns

The process of human resource management includes hiring, training, evaluating, and some other factors related to labour relations, health and safety, and fairness concerns ( Gary Dessler, 2017). As such, those are areas requiring the human resource manager a wide range of skills to people or personnel aspects such as communication skills, leading and controlling skills and some relevant skills that are related to management. In a company, the HR department is responsible for managing the organization’s policies toward employees and the structure of the company or interconnection ( Shaunt Sutner, 2020). The term human resource was first used in the early 1900s and was broadened after that in the 1960s until now to refer to employees in a general definition. Human Resource Management ( HRM) plays an important role in the operation of the business. Gary supposed that there are many examples about a set of skills in HRM that is able to help business success without sufficient plans, organizations or controls.