Ebooks taken the place of books

Earlier books were considered as the essential source of information as well as knowledge. Recently, preferred choice of individuals is e-books because they are conveniently accessible on digital platforms. I believe that, online services slowly taken place of books but the smell and charm is incomparable. To begin with, books are useful for children while, it creates their skills in factual readings and also increase the ability to understand the text which constitutes various cartoons pictures, musical books leads to their better advancement in future. Books need special care, because they are simply torn but don't require any connection or strong devices. I strongly recommend that books has a uniquely portable magic that remains with us. With regard to online services, various types of applications are available which contains the books in PDF form. It is cheaper than books and their accessibilities is easier. For instance, in pandemic time students neither have books nor library is opened. So, at that crucial time, e-books plays the critical role. The information are simply available by using search option. Most important they are eco-friendly, with no return policy and a number of copies are obtainable. It can also use by rural area students with full internet coverage. Some drawbacks of e-learning are stress and strain in back as well as in eyes. People are rarely connected with each other. They study it by their own requirements. Overall, both have their unique values with different snags. But, I prefer to read and learn the contents from online services due to the fact it gives me the benefit of learning anywhere anytime.