When I keep myself creative, I feel relaxed and all my problems and worries just melt away.

When I keep myself creative, I feel relaxed and all my problems and worries just melt away. 6Feel Happy 1. Is there anything that makes you feel happy lately? Yes, I was mostly at home last year because of the pandemic. so I started to learn painting art and painting by watching YouTube videos. At that time I realized that painting makes me so happy. I feel relaxed and all my problems and worries just melt away when I keep myself creative. 2. What do you do to stay happy? There are many things I do to stay happy like doing exercise, eating good food, getting a good night's sleep, reading books in my free time. I also talk to my friends and family when I am feeling sad and that helps a lot. 3. Can you stay happy all the time? I think it's impossible to stay happy all the time and I feel it's ok to be down at times. We all have problems and it's completely natural for us to have negative emotions like sadness, anger, and frustration. We are emotional beings and experience a lot of feelings daily. 4. Is it important to be happy? Yes, happiness is important for a healthy, successful life. I feel happy emotions like joy and contentment help us deal with stress. We also connect better with others when we are happy. So, having a positive attitude in life is important.