money should be spent on constructing new railways line for very fast trains or improving existing public transport

In some countries, it is argued that huge amount of money must be spend on building new railways lines for fast intercity trains, while other contend to use this money for boosting public transport. This essay will discuss both sides and gives the writer's opinion. to begin with, there are several advantageous of very fast trains between cities. Firstly, the major usage of cars will decrease, due to the fact that they do not have to drive long hours to commute from one city to another and, as a result pollution reduces. Secondly, this phenomenon could have fun aspect to travel as fast as possible all around the country. On the other hand, improving public transport has a lot of pros for every societies. First, By using public transport we greatly help the environment in terms of global warming and pollution. As good public attracts more people, poor public transport can be annoying and, as a result more people appeal to travel with their own cars. Secondly, In order to provide a safe trip, governments should spend more money on public transport. To summarize, in order to keep the environment balanced, governments should use more new buses to attract more people to travel with public transport.