These are five cities in Australia that have different levels of consumer demand in buying coffee and tea, for example in the following 4 weeks.

These are five cities in Australia that have different levels of consumer demand in buying coffee and tea, for example in the following 4 weeks. In the city of Sydney, people who buy fresh coffee around 44% means the highest of the 4 other cities followed by the city of Melbourne at 42%, the city of Hobart about 38%, then the city of Adelaide 34% and lastly Brisbane 33. 5%. Then, people who buy instant coffee are highest by Hobart residents around 54%, Brisbane 53%, Adelaide 50%, Melbourne 48% and lastly Sydney 45% The people who choose to go to the cafe to buy coffee or tea by the city of Melbourne are around 63%, then followed by Hobart 62%, Sydney 61%, Brisbane 56% and Adelaide with a total of 48. 5%, So in conclusion, each region has a habit of buying and drinking coffee that is different from one another depending on the type of coffee, the tea and the place.