When employees feel that the management of their company is doing something wrong what do you think is the best way for them to respond

It is a critical important that the management of the company does things right. If I am the employee in a company and the management there is doing things wrong, personally, I would discuss with other co-workers first. There are two reasons, which I will explore more in the following essay. To begin with, to let the colleagues working around me know that out company is taking the wrong steps. The gossips between the workers pass really fast. It will not take lots of time to let the most of the workers know about the action of the company. Additionally, the workers are the basic element to construct a company, so it is easier that lots of workers having question about the company’s management to make the company changes their policy. For example, if there are just one employee telling the boss of the company that their management is doing something wrong, the boss might not accept the concept because other hundred of the workers don’t have any problem with it. If the situation become opposite, however, only one employee doesn't have any question of the decision of the company. Then the boss should pay lots of effort to revise the decision that had made. Moreover, employees of the unethical company could have more chance to conceal the information to the public or even the mass media. Nowadays, the media focus less on the business scandals, because lots of companies are the patron of the media. There are enormous of workers in the company and they will have relatives and families. If all of these people know about the things that the company than they could force the media to report and conceal the bad behaviors of the company. Therefore, the company’s positive image could be debacle and lots of consumers might not support or buy the products from this company. In conclusion, I believe that the best way for the company to response for their management doing something wrong is to talking about what is going on with the employees there. Because the workers could force the company to revise their decision and conceal the truth to public which is the disaster for the dishonest company.