When cars and cyclists use the same roads, there are often problems. Why is this the case? What are the solutions?

In today’s age, the issue about using the same road between cyclists and car drivers is existing in some countries. However, thus might causes some unpredictable consequences. In this essay, I will shed some lights on the relating problems and solutions to solve this. There are two main results which may endanger human lives. The first and foremost outcome is creating accidents. Sharing the same road is a opportunity to cause dangerous traffic accidents. Because the chaos appears due to no regulations of using road. Therefore, drivers sometimes lose control as for unpredictable situations from other users. In addition, the more chaos appears on the road, the more time consuming traffic jam is. For instance, at rush hour, without a reasonable ramification, there will be a lot of people with then cause time taking traffic. The excessive solution can definitely be taken to reduce these unwanted problems. Firstly, the division of different line for each kind of vehicle has a great effect in the long run. Nowadays, in almost countries, this resolution is being used mostly. Additionally, the government also has responsibility to enact policies in order to reduce accidents. Take an example, people who go in the wrong lane is fined with money just like Vietnam’s authority does. As a result, they will follow the rules. In conclusion, driving in the same road is dangerous for both drivers and other citizens near that as the aforementioned problems above. Therefore, the authorities should take responsibility for solving this issue to protect people’s lives.