some government say how many children a family can have in their country. They may have control the number of children someone has through taxes. Is it sometimes necessary for a government to control the population in this way. give the reason.

With the case that some authorities in some parts of the world pass some rules to regulate the number of children a family can have with the aim of well-managing the population, I totally disagree with it. This is due to some of the following reasons. At first, that it is a moral issue, parents have their free option of deciding whether they will give birth to their baby or not provided that they can ensure economic condition. For example, if government does not allow more than two children, many spouses will be on the brink of a desperate and lonely part of life when the reach their old age. Besides, the soar of abortion in recent years is also one of the detrimental impact of thishard rule. In addition, opposing this may put some pressures on family life. Not all parents can meet the demands to raise their children well while others have to accept to abandon their career to have more sons or daughters. Last but not least, the over excessive mode even shift the population and economic mechanism when in some area, there is a serious lack of young and qualified labour forces or the economy drop by along with the rise in the elder. In conclusion, controlling the population through limiting the reproduction rate need to be changed by government.