Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.

It is argued that small amount of people was can’t make changes to protect our environment which surrounding by us. Some believe that only states and stock cooperation were easier to change in whole. In this essay, I partially agree with the extent given above with both of them is much more important to the environment improvement. To begin, it is no doubt that everyone must involving with vital role to take care the environment in everywhere, not only in public. Firstly, individuals have capability to form a team to perform a cleaning work and plan a fix schedule in own housing site, like weekly cleaning activity in the living area, just simple activities. Although the changes of the environment are slightly work however, it may be expanding the team as big as possible, become a larger community including outsider people and joining a series of environment protection activities. Apart from the international environment society, every country which have several non-government profit societies which have a similar purpose between each other. As a result, when the private social community have joint together, it is a powerful work. Furthermore, government have responsible to take these crucial affairs include their job tasks to settle major issue on the environment. However, states as a leader and these possessions are in charge to all citizens should take an action to connect with government with the same purpose for confront it. On the other hands, private co-operations are the one which collaborative to the states, since the companies have enabled to contribute investment on the huge event when it is going on as well as it would bring back some beneficial to that cooperation itself, meanwhile it gains better feedback from both sides, residential and government. Furthermore, like International business trading were frequently implemented in terms of environment protection in each year. To conclude, improve our environment could make changing by people if it were larger societies combination to the government and larger cooperation still need involve to hit the target in the future.