When cars and cyclist use the same roads, there are often problem with arises. Why is this? What are the solutions?

In this contemporary era, people have to face the traffic congestion due to their private vehicles. However, car owners and bicycle riders uses the same lanes on the road, which gives huge difficulties to them. Out of the numerous reasons and bridging measures, the following paragraphs will list and explain the few significant ones in detail. On one hand, there are ample reasons for a problem with car drivers and cyclists on same road. Firstly, while the cycle riders are cycling on a road with car drivers they are unable to match their speed. Due to this competition if speed there is traffic congestion on road. Secondly, car drivers are driving a car with cyclists, which gives a large impact on security of masses in road. Moreover, a serious accident occurs during the lane issues of car and bicycle riders. To illustrate, in many countries, every vehicle has same road for driving as well as they have the highest ratio of major accidents in their country. On the flip side, thankfully, there are implementable remedies that are available. Primarily, the government should build a new lane for cycling. Hence, bicycle riders can easily enjoy their ride without any stress of accidents. To exemplify, if government takes the decision to construct a new road for cycling purposes then the speed of cars will completely change as well as the accident ratio will be reduced in many countries. Furthermore, the government should provide the strict rules to control the traffic of car driving. However, the government should encourage public to use eco-friendly vehicle for their daily basis. To recapitulate, the fact that problems arises with cyclists and car drivers can be attributed two valid reasons such as traffic congestion as well as wide accidents. Whereas, remedial measures like, government should construct a new lane for a cyclist and provides motivation for eco-friendly vehicle. If implemented by right set of people, the negative impact of situation can be mitigated to a large extend.