What type of movies do you prefer to watch. Serious ones that makes you think or lighter ones that amuse you? Give reasons and examples to support your answer

I usually find less time to watch movies in week days due to clinical postings, so I free up myself during weekends and try to watch films. I'm a huge fan of pictures, different people have different opinions regarding the type of stories they watch. Some like to see serious ones, while other's wish to watch comedy films ehich are more entertaining and funnier. I wish to watch comedy and entertaining movies more often, due to the fact that I work in my clinics all day long, returns back home with full of stress. So, I believe that witching these sort of vediotapes would help me to get rid from my stressful days and cheers me up. It can uplift my energy back and finds me a way in getting back to my work more energetically. Also beneficial to my health, relieves my nerves and makes me more joyful. I love these kind of picture shows because working by in hospital I get tired, by watching these sort of pictures will let me back to my normal mood. There is no point in watching serious movies after a very serious and hectic schedule. If I do so, it will increase my anxiety levels and also causes mental tension on my brain. For that reason, I usually prefer to match comic shows. Whenever I go out with my friends I chooses to watch the movies which enhance our energy and let us to enjoy more. Sometimes serious movies also helps in obtaining useful information and facts than the other. In conclusion we should watch all genera movies to secure knowledge about society and other related issues every movie is produced and directed in it's own way and has different kinds of themes, morals, values. So we can't compare one from the other as it is difficult to do so. I have watched a plethora of movies but the one that made everlasting impression and connects me more is films on friendships.