What social issue is important to you? Why? How have you personally helped to address this issue?

"Homo sapiens is primarily a social animal, " said Yuval Noah Harari in his book "Sapiens". Throughout development, human has faced tremendous social issues. Among all, social inequality has a huge detrimental impact on society. Particularly children are disadvantaged from this issue because social inequality restricts their goal achievements, which can mould them into social drawbacks. Children are the future of their country and continuations of humankind. So rejecting their pure dream, ignoring their thoughts and needs are wrong. Neglected children can lose faith in everything. To prevent from further problems, undermining humankind, every child deserves to follow their passion and get support. Silent abuses, hard circumstances, neglects are making hardships to children's development and rights. In 2019, I had participated as a delegate in provincial conference “ Protecting the Children Development”. I was honoured to be responsible to speak up for children and be their voice. Additionally, in 2017 I led a huge project to help children, diminished from learning foreign languages, teaching them Russian, Chinese and English languages. Also, our team had a good talk with them, encouraging them to become better versions of themselves. Independent of their social status, every child deserves to make his dream come true.