Shopping as positive trend and new hobby. Discuss.

Trending means something that follows current generation's interest. Everyone like to do shopping elsewhere. Today, many of us assume that shopping becomes part of hobbies. Those days, people might go for shopping during the festive season, but nowadays we can see anyone can go for shopping at anytime if you have money. There are many shopping malls been have built to fulfil people's needs. It can be a positive trend if you are financially stable, if not you are in trouble. Shopping is a favourite activity for most of the females compared to males. For examples, shopping is not only about buying clothes, but it can be referred to the interest of some people on gadgets, accessories and beauty products. Many discounts and cheap sales during festive seasons attract everyone to ambush the shopping malls. Branded materials with affordable price allows many of us to do shopping. It is a great deal for everyone to purchase their favourite goods during promotion periods. So, we can say that shopping is a positive trend if you are doing that frequently. Remember that shopping needs money, so save your money and start your shopping now. Good to hear that shopping became part of a hobby for many people. It is important to prevent some of the younger generation from involve in negative activities.