Famous people have no right privacy, what extend

Incidents in which celebrities are attacked by media personals is increasing day by day. Some people consider famous people as a public domine and expected to reveal every aspect of their life to the public, however, they are also deserve equal right of privacy as common people. Devide between public and private life is essential for all people including public figures because without personal life nobody can function normaly in the society. This means that a lone time and a degree of unrevealed information is necessary for every human being. For example, high profile people like film actors and sports stars feel annoyed by the ever chasing tabloid media in oder to find the secrets in their personal life. Such attacks held back them to perform as well as to behave politely. Another reason is that, too much media coverage of personnel affair of famous personalities in a society may end up in publishing their confidential details to public, like address, phone numbers and even information regarding their loved ones. This cause remarkable decline of the security and they become highly vulnerable to the crimal attacks such as kidnapping for ramson or robbery