What qualities do you think a manager should possess in order to be successful in his or her job?

Todays, in the all companies and factories require one manager man or women has some features for handling and organizing all of the duties for their facilities and employees, and recognizing all of the crisis and practically happens due to evaluating, arranging, and managing them. Good managers have decent attributes quite a few one need, have good communications, adept in a job and high-quality knowledge, and managing a company in crisis and recession. In the contemporary, if one-person dislike something, very difficult is persuaded he or she to buying it. In this regard have a good communication with customers and clerks due to increasing sells factory goods and can get more achievement and attainment. one manager has a good behavior with employees, provide fine circumstance, for them to rely on their manager, and can unify them to doing his or her works with high performance and yield to generating the best quality products. By doing so boosting rank and situation factory between in rivals, and provide broad appeal and wide popularity in the customers of the social world. Moreover, if he or she has good knowledge and an academic certificate in his or her fields, can do the best works, for example, one civil engineering for construction one structure not only must know how making the process of builds it, but he or she have managed to do this as well. Due to every manager must know when one project begins, and it ends, or get evaluated his or her resources to need every project. Furthermore, have an ability to estimation and approximation to do this with the best economy. In spite of the fact that they are qualified in the knowledge, they must execute his and her knowledge as a professional engineering in every circumstance and critical events such as crises and recessions. This ability for every manager needed, also it helps to their can rescue the company. In summary, for doing one work with high percent effectively and the best performance, my opinion, for this work they need one manager has nice behavior with others, quite a few expertise and accomplished, and ability has to do with control company in the crises.