If you had a presentation in a month, would you rather prepare for it from now or would you postpone it to the last days.

There is no doubt that nowadays, presentation is important section for each class or course. No one can deny influence of a descent presentation on audience; however, how one presentation can be effective or impressive? Due to the fact that everyone must devote specific time to prepare for presentation. Most controversy can arise this section, some people have this viewpoint prepare for it early others have an opposite viewpoint to prepare it in last days remind approach deadlines. From my perspective, the first belief is true. In what follow, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons. First and foremost, when someone is preparing for presentation in the early than others, he or she have less anxiety and the best confidence in the presentation. By doing so, they can highest performance and management in the during presentation, which acclaimed by audience, on the other hand, when I had a presentation in the seminar of chemistry technology, I initiated very late roughly one-week approach deadline. In the during presentation, I was very worried and stressed which could distraction all my effort and enterprise to prepare, and also reducing my grade in that course. If I worked earlier and sooner at the deadline, I would be get more grade. Another privilege, as earlier initiating and starting to doing task, can provide enough time is solving problems and difficulties which in every task inevitable and unavoidable. In additional, when it arose in their project, they can intend with their professor who can not only council and advise them to correct and suitable way, but also can even change their title of project to access the best presentation. The last but not the least, using and making varied of sources are obliged devoted to lot of times. Hence, for each subject be existent in many of information, most of which magazines, newspapers, internet, and books of library. They can embed all of it to improve of presentation also must be very accurate and precise on every detail and concrete of everything in the presentation, for this work they not be last-minute student and overlook everything to prepare very superficial presentation of this topic. To wrap it up, it is my deep belief that earlier doing task can provide lot of opportunity for everyone to be less anxiety and confidence, using council of their professor, and making lot of source to reach the high quality of one presentation.