What makes a successful person

Success is known by the amount of money and materials you earn; I believe that now a day you are only known as a successful person if you have enough money to buy all your needs. Passion is a must because if you will do the work your interest in you will find a way to gain promotion on our job. Money now a day is the only thing that helps you on your bad days so that’s why you should earn as much money as possible because success means you can afford everything you need and you can only afford it if you have enough money that’s why you should think of a job where you can earn money as much no matter if the job is not an office job. You are also known as a successful person if you have a good house to live in and if you have your own property. The reason behind a successful person is the hard work he does and on how dedicated is he or she to his or her job and on how he tackles the work that is given to the specific person for example: If you enjoy your work, you will finish it in a good way and make the work like no one can make it better than you in your group. I believe if you have enough money to afford all you need that is what we called a successful person. Success is only gained by doing hard work at an early age while other youngsters are having fun you should think about your future and start working on a job and savings.