Today more and more young children have electronic gadgets such as computers and mobile phones. What positive effects can they gain? Use specific details to support your answer

In today’s society, the technology has been advanced greatly and people living in this modern era can not live without technological devices even young generations. Computers and mobile phones have changed the way we learn, play and work and also a great source of entertainment for everyone in leisured time especially for children. In this essay, I will examine the positive impacts of technology associated with people’s use. Firstly, electronic gadgets like computers, smartphones play a vital role to stimulate our intellect as children use it wisely. For example, they have a variety of choices playing games and different types to select and develop their thinking abilities, make a good decision and improve creativity and innovation. Second, people currently living in the life, which are increasingly full of media so children grow up in media rich environment. Some programs can be knowledgeable and include educational potential that could encourage teenagers to increase their research skills. Moreover, technology is always changing and it becomes faster, cheaper and portable for youngster to use, they are easily attracted by the educational computer programs and raising children’s awareness in an easy way to absorb effectively, it is proved to be pleased by both teachers and parents. Young children, who are using computers in the right path can have a productive work and have a huge ambitious try to discover many miracle things in artificial intelligence could be a great computer professional in future. As can be obviously seen, students doing media-related activities and many kinds of media like study and relax or play games with listening to music concurrently, it might be more multitasking as individuals and the youth are becoming more skilled at doing more than one task at a time. Children have more positive opinions, life could be more images and adapt to live and work in this society and it is seen that they are good at shifting their attention, skill of monitoring, coordinating many tasks at a time. For a better future, young people are confident with media use and having more essential skills for workplace. In conclusion, all the technological devices can give several benefits but with good users, we can have a positive effects and with the determination to learn the computing software, hardware and networking would become a skilled person for the upcoming future. I believe the computer is an amazing invention to serve human beings. However, we have to use it appropriately and in moderation.