overcrowding has been increasing in cities and states. what are the reasons and remedies needed to avoid this?

In the modern era, urbanization has become a global phenomenon. Materobolisms are witnessing that the population is increasing day by day. Therefore, this essay will discuss reasons and some solutions in the following paragraphs. Migration from rural to urban is one of the primary reason for overcrowding in cities. In detail, in the countryside area, people have only limited source of income, even almost everyone depend on agriculture, and livestock, due to this they have to migrate in megacities for more employs facilities. Besides that, lack of facilities in rural areas is also the main reason for overcrowding because people do not get sufficient facilities such as quality education, medical and transport facilities, however, these kinds of resources are easily available in big cities. As a result, they migrate to cities for luxury and comfortable life. On the other side, there is no doubt that some possible steps can overcome this problem. First of all, the government should provide more work opportunities for people who live in rural areas. For example, authorities need to make policies regarding employment, This can be done by promoting traditional skills like pottery making, knitting, weaving and basketry, etc. Moreover, they ought to provide good education, medical and transport facilities, which will encourage to people live in the countryside area and can be reduced the population of big cities. In conclusion, although the quality of facilities and more work opportunities are mainly responsible for overcrowding in cities, some possible steps can be reduced this problem.