What kind of organisation would you like to work for? Why?

In many parts of the world, human rights issues are becoming more and more alarming. Societies have been witnessing severe and blatant violations of the fundamental rights, such as human trafficking, gender inequality, LBGT+ ostracism, racism, refugee problems, slavery and humanitarian crises caused by climate change. Paradoxically, in many countries, these issues are not placed high on the agenda, turning into an abomination and the deterioration in quality-of-life. Meanwhile, the consciousness of human rights remains uneven around the world owing to political conflicts, conservatism, misorientation and ignorance. Therefore, to responsible and enthusiastic individuals, working for non-profit human rights organisations would be a proper action to take. Some renowned organisations in this field are Human Rights Watch, UNICEF, Freedom House, etc. Core value of these organisations briefly is making the best endeavour to heighten awareness of humanitarianism, prompt governments to perceive human rights issues as an urgency to negotiate and assist victims or affected people in their fight against injustice. Nowadays, it is clear that these organisations have been earning remarkable achievements and helping make the world a better place.