the movement of people from village to city can cause serious problem at both places what are serious problem associated it with that what measures should be taken.

No one can deny that day by dayhuman beings basic requirements are escalating as they all were living in materialistic world. to complete their demands many people migrate from town to situs. However it may lead to serious issue in cities before it rise some of the measures should be taken. In this essay some of the problems and measures to solve them will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. to commence with majority of people move to global cities to get white collar jobs and on good salary as traps peoples many practiced only one occupation agriculture and they do not get enough output. Cities will become congested as population will increase their therefore this not only result in traffic but also in pollution. for example a survey was conducted by local municipalities to find out measure cause of road accident and it was founded due to large traffic each and every people mindset to reach fast at workplace but the neglect their driving speed and its sometime let their life in danger full stopped as prevention is better than cure government should provide some opportunities to village people of work to both educated as well as for uneducated according to their capability to fulfill their necessity. another problem population in villages mein starts decreasing and there will be only few people protecting agricultural land. It will cause shorter the food supply in our country. As farmer class will be no longer to cultivate the land. To eradicate this issue government should organisation committed to make farmers aware about crop rotation by different crops and one year they will get good profit. Beside this they should also provide bonus to farmers to maintain their expenses for agriculture. in nutshell, above discussed are main problems and they can be cure by taking some measures people will be no longer migrate if their needs are satisfied by their occupation and their own place.