negative effect of fast food on children

For a healthy body, people must be keenly aware of what kind of food that our body needs. However, eating effectively depends on an immese quantity of factors. In the given article, the author has indicated the three major aspects that affect our diet and the nutrients taken into human’s body. Firstly, eating depends greatly on what type of body we have. For instance, the genes or shapes that we get from our ancestors can regulate our metabolism. Moreover, our eating habits when we were children can significantly decide our food. Secondly, our daily life behaviour could be the reason why we must balance our eating routine. People with different lifestyles, such as how they exercise everyday, have different types of meals. Finally, it is also because of our age and shape. When we get older, women tend to gain more weight than men. Additionally, it can be seen that our diet is also affected by religion. For example, Buddhists have specific dietary practices that they can only eat vegetarian food while all products from pork, carrion, and blood are forbidden, as well as all types of alcohol for Muslims. After reading the article, we can imply imply that eating too much junk food contributes to many disadvantages for humans, especially for children. Children who eat fast food with high sodium easily cope with the rish of obesity. Obesity is a prevelant and serious disease in America. The portion of obesity was 19. 3% and affected about 14. 4 million children and adolescents. Furthermore, eating excessive amounts of fast food can cause serious health problems, including depression. Poor quality food is responsible for poor mood regulation and vice versa. In addition, a poor diet can cause headaches and migraines. Due to its fake sweeteners like aspartame, sucralose, and saccharin, children after eating junk food tend to have continuous brain pain. To summarize, recognizing our body type and what to consume is not easy. People must exercise often and consume more vegetables in addition to regularly exercising.