Some people argue that their government should not partake in giving international aid to other countries if their own country is being plagued by problems such as unemployment and homelessness.

Government from developed and developing countries assist in the needs of other nations. While some people may think that it is better for their government to use their resources to their own people rather than contributing help to other countries I disagree otherwise. In this essay I will state the reason for my view. Firstly, for humanitarian reasons. As a human being it is in our innate nature to help others any time and any where in the world regardless of religion, race and status in life. If an individual can make a better world to live in what’s more if all nations can help together for a better future of the next generations. Another reason is to build a good relationship with other countries. This good relationship can produce advantage outcomes. For example, if the leaders of a certain country has a trusting connection to a few countries the entrepreneurs are convinced to invest in that country. This can help in the economic development of the nation. Unemployed people will have more opportunities. People with work can finally afford to rent a room or to construct a house. Lastly, to maintain peace and stability. Governments genuinely believe that if there is peace, people are happy. At the moment, most people are afraid and worried because of COVID-19 virus. In this situation that this virus is still active in many countries globally it is highly important for all nations to assist each other. Researches from all over the globe collected data and assessed thoroughly the virus characteristics which led to the discoveries of vaccines and other measures to protect everyone from the disease. By this, government from other countries openly shares their strategy to combat this illness. Countries that have more supply of vaccines donates to other nations that have lesser supply. If every countries will aid each other soon boarders will be open and people will again be happy travelling and living without worries.