advantages and disadvantages of lost family relationship

One of the dabateful and controversial topic which is discussed so much and has a … importance is bonding between people specially bonding between family members. This essay will argue that the advantages of this outweigh the drawbacks. The following essay will investigate the causes of this and then it will analyses the profits of it from social aspects and problems of the argument from psychologic aspects. The main reason to start people lose their relation with their family is unprecedented development of technology that has caused a huge gap(s) between family members. A good illustration of this is Iran that hasn’t any electronic lifestyle and the bonding between family is steel strong as it was in the past. Moreover, as oxford university research prove (the start of losing the connection in people lifestyle begin in 2000 with beginning of the 21th century that is called technology era. In other words, by using entertaining fancy mobiles or even laptops people are not interest in family gathering and parties. The main advantages of gapes between people could be self-improvement. For people how live alone and haven’t any connection with friends and family or their connection(linkage) downs to making a phone call or video call there is a lot of time during the day for self-improvement. Therefore, in this situation technology is a good tool for people how want to be (alone) and live alone. In the other hand, Reduce the relationship withfamily members could be a main source of mental problems “as psychologic in their research say. Moreover, Live in other city and lost the connection between family members launch them to the path of anti-social behavior because family can nurture and develop the social competencies. From my own experiments, live in a different place and lost connection from our extended and nuclear family lead me to problems that never happened by being with them considering what was said, inasmuch as our lifestyle has been changed, we lost our connection and it become a fact in modern people lifestyles.