What is the problems and solutions living in cities

In the current modern society living city and countryside is a hotly debated issue. It is complained about air pollution and noisy life in cities. The following essay will take a look at the matter and its elucidations. First of all, it is worth considering day by day, more and more people are drawn to live in cities and migrating which is the cause of hustle and bustle, rush hours, even sometimes crime. On top of that a great number of transports are used. In addition, factories are producing not only products but also poisnous smoke that pollutes ecosystem and brings so many diseases. For instance, my aunt, who lives in a sprawling city always laments of dirty air, cars' spreading smoke, small places for much garbage and uproaring. Above mentioned matters are often discussed, however being cautious and obeying the rules are the most important. Another point to adduce is these days scientists are trying to create novelty, methods in terms of reducing urbanisation problems. It is expected that if there are enough trams, subways and buses the number of automobile will decrease. Imagine, if there are three buses and people use them, the usage of cars will go down at least for 50 cars. That is why experts are inventing electromobiles and finding out convenient undergrounds. Researches have found that electromobiles and subways can influence on reducing approximately 45% of illnesses. In a word everyone has to feel themselves responsible for the nature and others' life. Taking everything into account, this fast changing world is full of problematic matters about urbanisation areas. However people never give up looking for solutions. As once it was said ''If there is a will, there is a way''.