Government nowadays think about space science and technology in our country spend funds for other new research so that other thing it's worng and some people think that it's right. with the statements

Presently our nation is greatly working In technology field that because of great name or fame in the global market. However, other people think that It is good for our country and other opinion is does well in space science technology. In this essay I will discuss further in a positive way and some example shows in related this technology. On a One hand that, Space science is greatly difficult and expansive not only in our position, but also internationally, that because of some people think that it is not good, but I 98aprisiate for our scientist they are nicely work and great opportunity to work in this field for Example, recently launched magalyan and chandrayan gratly got successfully with little cost compare to other country, while got this opportunity femous our country in space science that result science and technology are good for spend money from our tax, that is one positive point. On the other hand, technology system in India greatly go ahead with a new other advanced system make everybody knew about first small satellite occupide from our country and he was only 18 year old student study in school level, it is one of the best example for our nation and his boys also invited by NASA space centre it is appreciated for our nation so that in science and technology spend money is not worth they think is not appropriate. In conclusion, Science and Modern technology are good way go great level spend money from the government it is good think recently our species Center are best in the market and also some small and big societies are working new research with advanced material with a less cost estimate due to government ought to spend funds for this type of technology in good worth.