It is observed that in many countries not enough students are choosing to study science subject. What are causes? How can this situation be improved?

Unprecedented number of revolutinizing in the field of studying subjects has transfirmed the way of people choosing future job. In the background of such course and events, many science students are becoming rare in todays life. Thus, lack of financial incentives and difficulties can be a root couses of this issue and with rising salaries in mind government can easily tackle this problem easily, i believe. Difficulties to cope with science subjects and lack of salary are the two main root couses of this cancern. The former one, stydents always find hardicapt to learn science subjects as they are extreamily challanging and often students who wont to study scinese need some inborn talent and patience. The latter one is no doubt deficency of salary which is one of the main factor to encougrage student to study scinese subjects. Despite the fact that they are dufficult. Researchers findings about 'the factors of choosing subjects' in the UK showed that around 70% of young students choose subjects due to its future job as well as salary and thus could be a good example here. Notwithstanding, optimum solution could be seperating schools from ordinary schools. To be more precise, there should be social subjects based schools which are based on teaching this subjects more houres in contrast with ordinary schools and this should be applied in high schools also. As a result of these students who want to choose sciense subjects in ths future will make students well avare of them. The second outcome could be rising salaries for future job connected with science subjects. Targeting at increasing number of students who show their intelegance at sciense subjects, government should increase payments for them in the future. A stricking example could be Russia and the USA here. In Russia there is lack of students who study science nowdays because of very low salary. However, in the USA sciense people paid a lot and many youngs are engaged in studying sciense. To conclude, low salary and difficulties of studying sciense are the main causes of this problem. Therefore there are some good ways to solve this issue. Government should rise salary and separat schools as a science based one, in my opinion.