A number of tritary courses require student to undertake a period of unpaid work at art institution or organization what are the advantages and disadvantages.

In this modern epoch, education plays an evergreen role among the people. Meanwhile, certain professional curicculum tends the acholars to do unwaged occupation within the current institution till the completion of the course. The above notified statement has its own merits and demerits and the following eaaay discusses both positive and negative aspects of the above quoted problem along with illustrations and justifications. To embark, a plethora of advantages are present and among that one of the postivie side is the gaining of experience. To put it simply, the work during the course period helps the acholars to enhance the theoretical as well as the practical knowledge which promotes the improvement in confidence level to expose with the real occupation. To cite an example, according to the research study conducted by elife proclaims that a fresher employee who received a pre experience during the course time works more effectively than others who did not received any experiences. Therefore, it is obvious that, practice during the education is essential. In contrast, duty along with the edification puts more effort as well as overload in pupils. On the other hand, according to the current syllabus planning, the usual workload for the novices is significantly high. So that, imparting extra work during the course period make the students to feel exhausted. To illustrate, a research study conducted among nursing students quoted that the elevated work performance is directly or indirectly affecting the education and producing chaos among metees. Hence, overload can impose difficulties among the students. To summarise, internship helps to make the students more confident to explore with the real situation, whereas the accelarated work tends to create problems among the scholars.