not a good idea and shoud be banned. while others are of opine that the vital scientific innovation can be possible from animal experiments. This will discuss both sides of the argument and will give a plausible conclusion

Experimenting on animals has become a burning issue in recent times. Some individual think that all experiments on animals is not a good idea and shoud be banned. while others are of opine that the vital scientific innovation can be possible from animal experiments. This will discuss both sides of the argument and will give a plausible conclusion. To begin with, some school of thought believes that the practicals made on animals is bad and should be restricted. These people have reasons because it might create life-cycle imbalance among wild-life species and have a chance of extinction. This not affects animals but also to the humans. For instance, many dragon flies in Africa are hunted, trying to make medicine out of it. The insects, which is the primary source of food for flies destroyed the human crops. If one of the species in life-cycle chain is disturbed, it can affect all the others too. Therefore, these persons believe that this should be banned. On the other hand, some holds the view of experiments on animals can bring scientific advancements. This is in fact true because the practicals can be made on wild life species before implementing on real life scenarios. For example, many vaccines for deadly diseases are initially made on animals before applying on humans. Thus, this can have a positive impact on the innovation and research purposes. To conclude, some argue that experimenting on animals should be banned because of the repercussions on environment while other thinks that the innovations can be done for the advancements. Personally, I believe this can be justified for the animals whose population is more rather than implementing on species under danger of extinction.