What is the biggest problem today and do you think this problem will be solved in the future. Use specific reasons and details to support your answers.

Nowadays, people face many crucial problems such as deathly diseases. If someone wants me to choose one of these problems, I would probably choose environmental pollution because I think that it is the most significant problem in our era. Moreover, I believe that this problem will be solved in the future. I think this way for awareness of people and developments in science which I will explore in the following essay. First of all, environmental pollution is the most significant problem today for all humanity and all species. People have been taking advantage of their environments and nature by taking materials for shelter and hunting animals for nutrition. Therefore, negatively changes in environment leads people to be affected negatively. To illustrate, many farmers use artificial fertilizers which include lots of harmful chemicals for living beings instead of natural ones. Besides, Plants growing in these soils absorb these chemical. When people eat these plants, they take these harmful contends in their body. As a result, some research indicates that artificial fertilizers trigger the risk of cancer and heart attack. Secondly, I believe that this problem will be solved in the future since people started to raise their awareness about this topic. Many advertisements are published on TV, the Internet and billboards. Furthermore, the great number of organizations such as Greenpeace dedicate themselves to take attentions of people about this problem. At the end of these endeavors, people begun to become conscious and started to not pollute the environment. For example, they declined measure of waste materials by recycling them. Finally, I believe that scientists can solve this problem because of development in science and technology. Scientists are working on a number of difficult issues, such as teleportation or life on another planet, and are investigating how they can accomplish them. I obviously think solving the problem of environmental pollution is not as difficult for them as a teleportation. it will also be easy as people’s awareness of this issue will help scientists when solving this problem.