58. Businesses should do anything they can to make a profit. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position. Disagree

58. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Businesses should do anything they can to make a profit. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position. Disagree 1) Should not break the law 2) Should not damage customers' benefits 59. Some people are always in a hurry to go places and get things done. Other people prefer to take their time and live life at a slower pace. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer Choose the first one: In a hurry and get things done. 1) Time is limited in everyone's life; 2) After getting things done, we do not need to worry about it anymore and we can enjoy the life better. 60. Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Games are as important for adults as they are for children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer Agree: 1) Need some way to release the pressure; 2) Game? ? ? team work 3) Game means competition