what is happiness for you? What are your ways to stay happy?

My personal view that happiness originate in little things that is an emotional state characterized by a feeling of joy, satisfaction, and fullness. Happiness is an extremely simple thing such as: I got 10 points, someone bought milk tea, or I completed a certain goal for the day, . . . It is easy to appear but also easy to disappear immediately, so to maintain this feeling of enjoyment we need some tips to keep smile on your face. Firstly, If you want to be comfortable without pressure, you will do what you love or keep yourself as busy as possible, so you don’t have negative thoughts. You can do household chores: do the laundry, wash the dishes, clean your room, … Secondly, eating chocolate is an effective method to improve bad mood. Lee Berk, a chocolate researcher at Loma Linda University in the United States, said that Serotonin is a natural neurotransmitter that controls many brain functions and bring about feelings of well-being and calm. Thirdly, listening to your extremely favorite music is a good way to reject negative mood. For example, we can sing, dance, hum and whistle to enjoy its melodious melody. In conclusion, we should aim for positive thoughts, not think about negative ones because there are many new and wonderful things around us. Let yourself enjoy it!