What is advantage and disadvantage in Social media

In our modern world day by day increased social media users. Now a days social media is very important to survive in this world. By the social media we can connect with everyone such as family member, friends and relatives and so on. Moreover, we can easily talking and massaging with them any time anywhere. When we are go to oversees at that time social media is quit essential for us because we can essaly talk with our family member and friends without money. We can get the current news every time with social media. Furthermore, we can get the reliable information from the social media such as YouTube many people crate information video which is very helpful for us. We can tuch all over the world by the social media and we get the news easily. We can start online business by the social media which is very incredible thing for us. In addition, by the social media we can sell our product and also marketing our company without money. People can easily reach our company because maximum people use social media. On the other hand, young generation abused social media which is very bad aspects for us. They are spent most of the time in social media which is make bad effect on study. Some people spread fake news on social media and also hake our social media account and they get personal information which is completely terrible thing for us. When we are use social media have to be careful about secure purpose.