What are some ways to reduce the risk of getting Covid-19?

Our world has to face the pandemic of coronavirus disease, which causes more and more deaths. It forces people to take actions to decrease the risk of getting Covid-19. The first way is lockdown extension. Our government tightens up social distancing in specific areas because most cases are from community transfer. We cannot be allowed to go out for unwarranted reasons. When the directive is issued, the stores that sell essential things can be opened, but other services are locked. Schools are closed, and students have to shift to online learning. Citizens must follow the stay-at-home order to slow the spread of the virus. The second method is a healthy lifestyle. We should follow the 5K message that has been announced by the Ministry of Health. People get used to living more safely when maintaining these rules such as face-mask, disinfection, distance, no gathering and health declaration. Moreover, we need to do physical training and proper nutrition to increase the body’s resistance. This one is the easiest way to prevent ourselves from infection. The last measure is widespread vaccination. Inoculation can lessen the impact of the pandemic, but a small percentage of the population has been fully vaccinated. It is thought that Chinese vaccines are less effective than others. When people are caught up in that wave, many doctors advise us not to miss any opportunity to be vaccinated and the mortality rate of inoculated people is very low. Afterwards, it helps us build a community immunity system. In conclusion, when everyone unites and takes these measures, our country can overcome the Covid-19 pandemic. The “new normal” life will be the same as our wonderful old days.