what does generosity means to you

Generosity means goodness people with generosity never break the rules and commitment. Some people believe that generosity helps the people in positive way while other believe that it creates negative image to the people and it should be overrated. I believe kindness can give successful future and it helps to win the people hearts. Firstly, people who have generosity will be very friendly and close to everyone. Many successful people are attributed the generous of love to others and became successful in life. For example, the successful persons like micro soft CEO was shown kindness to their employees at work place, where the employees have support to share the creative thoughts about the work by the goodness. Secondly, the growth of a child will be very good if the care takers are showing the generous at him/her. If a child grows up in circumstances where the attribute of generosity is visible in the parents and among the family members; he or she is bound to turn into a generous individual. In conclude this, generosity brings the balance in the life of individual as a result of which they are bound to achieve unimaginable success in their lives. We should understand the fact that though it is a bit difficult to be generous in all the situations in life but at the end generosity bears the fruits of peace