School should organize activity after the class. Agree or disagree?

In this era schools and parents are educating their children in not only education but also in sports. Some people believe that schools should organize activity after the class is very beneficial for opponents to disagree. I believe that schools should also provide the training for children not only in subject but also in extra circular activities which is very helpful. The reasons are a bright career, physical fitness. Firstly, these days children are very week due to a lack of physical activity. Many children are interested to play video games. To avoid this, parents and teachers should include the students in games like cricket, basketball, football. These games not only give the physical energy, it also provides strength in both body and mind. These games and sports help the children to relax from studies and acts as a stress buster. According to the survey, these days many children and parents are showing interest in games when compared to the last five years and the number is increasing dramatically. Secondly, sports also provide a good career. It keeps the people in good wealth and fame. In this advanced era, students are choosing their career in an interesting field which gives name and fame. There are many people in the sports fields and become an international celebrity. For example, Ronaldo the greatest football player born in a small village and this career and hard work brought him worldwide. In conclusion, there are many advantages of activities to students can improve themselves and can build a good career in their interested way.