What do you think is the best way to find a job: by gaining more knowledge and education or through more practical skills? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

The question whether profound learning or practical skills would play a more vital role in gaining a job is an important issue is questionale at best. Putting the discussion in a wider context, the connection between knowledge and expertise has always been debatable. This essay will discourse the position of academic education and experimental expertise in career paths. Knowledge emphasizes theory and information, acting as a firm foundation for climbing the career ladder. Those who acquires higher education stand a chance of forming intellectual thinking, therefore solving problems civilizedly and logically. Also, a degree or certificate can impress the enterprises when it shows that people have a proper learning. Therefore, academic education may possess a more priviledge standing in experimental-related field, which demands a bulk of information and ideas. On the other hand, dexterity stresses practice and the way to handle circumstances clear-out. While knowledge can be gained through instruction, life skills are not that easy since it comes through time and exposure to real-life situations. It assists one to settle the problems smoothly and reasonably. There are so many skills to be named, but cultivating relevant job skills may do a great service to one’s career positions. All in all, I would argue that although either theoretical knowledge or life dexterity are given precedence in some fields, they are inextricably linked in order to function the work effectively. Grasbing information owing to knowledge as well as knowing how to do work compellingly through pracical skills will produce the best result.