How has Covid-19 affected your life?

In these past few years, Covid-19 has changed a lot of things in my life. And the most crucial thing is Family. Before the pandemic, I don’t really have a lot of time to spend with my parent since they have been working far away from home, so they entrusted my grandparent to look after me. And sometimes I feel a bit lonely and sad since I didn’t have the chance to see them often like other kids. But after covid-19 has started to become a serious matter to everyone, they have to work from home. In these past few years, Covid-19 has changed a lot of things in my life. And the most critical thing is Family. Before the pandemic, I don’t really have a lot of time to spend with my parent since they have been working far away from home, so they entrusted my grandparent to look after me. Most of the time, I feel a bit lonely and sad since I didn’t have the chance to see them often like other kids. But after covid-19 has started to become a serious matter to everyone, they have to work from homeeventually, I am so ecstatic about this since I have lots and lots of time to spends with them like, chit-chatting about some news that has been going around the country, playing board games, telling jokes, cooking with each other, and so on.