Should women get plastic surgery to make themselves have a better self- image?

The advanced technology and hi-tech machines hugely contributed to beauty in modern-time and its support for various beauty demands with ease and convenience. Having said that, people who possess eye-catching appearance are enormously conducive to their career path. In contrast, A great deal of people still appreciate natural beauty and are biased toward getting plastic surgery. Firstly, Beauty plays an important role in people these days. It somehow brings various opportunities that may open new chapters for their life. For instance, the recruitment criteria of many companies require their employers to have great appearance to implement various kinds of jobs such as to be sales representatives or on behalf of companies negotiating in foreign markets. Furthermore, for those who have prominent beauty be able to make a killing from fashion advertisements or become a model with lucrative income. Secondly, the above mention of beauty advantage is the main factor for more involved in plastic surgery. It’s a fundamental right for people who are less good-looking to be beautiful in order to get better chances in their future life. The advent of technology nowadays used in plastic surgery is getting faster and safer. In contrast, too much exposure to surgery will bring adverse effects on people's health in the long-term. In short, from my perspective, I totally agree on getting plastic surgery to have a better self-image and that is no longer a controversial topic. However, people nowaday conscious of beauty's importance and have no injustice anymore. In addition, People shou d be proud of their natural beauty that parents give them.