Humans have evolved and have been still evaluated for a long time.

Humans have evolved and have been still evaluated for a long time. The people needed a shelter to protect around wild animals. First time, they chose to live in a cave after they learned how to make devices and they reached maternity to make a house shape that we know nowadays. However people’s need of shelter and luxury understanding has been changing around the world. They want to own a house or rent a house. Whereas some people consider owning a house is the best idea, the other people think renting is more logical than spending all the money on a house. People should decide working all life or taking pleasure from this life. I firmly believe that working for a house in my unique life is not logical. Renting a house is a better choice for me. I have some reasons why ı see this. The first reason is that people work and their aim is to save money for surviving life and paying house debts. When they want to have a house, they will need credits from banks. Everybody knows that a bank means high paying interest. For example, my family in Turkey bought a house with the help of bank interest, they still pay their debts for 20 years. They work just to pay for paying a house. There is no doubt that ıt is not different in the USA. My friend in the USA has the same idea. Buying a house because of high bank interest doesn’t look plausible. Secondly, people live an average 70 years and they die. Everybody has an unique life. When you decide to buy a house, you should accept to work for this house during your lifespan. It seems that you will skip your life due to your saving money for a house. For example, people in Italy, they chose to enjoy life rather than buying a house. In addition, your family is unique, too. For instance, while people are dealing with work, they can ‘t see their children’s first steps. Therefore, your life and you are unique in your journey. Conclusion, taking into consideration all of the ideas explained above, I can say that buying a house is not logical for a short and unique life. People should change their meanings for house.