What do you think about our environment considering the fact that there has been steady increase in pollution and affects like global warming are increasing as time is passing by? Are we under jeopardy? Is the humanity safe?

Recently the phenomenon of changing environment and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contended by many preventing earth from pollution and global warming is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that environment is certainly in danger and humanity is at risk and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From social standpoint, modern life can offer society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that both crucial issues and final outcomes are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the current policies. Thus, beneficial ramification of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated rules apparently can be seen. Within the public arena, environmental changes might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a Nobel university asserted that the downside of creative process is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon. To conclude, while there are compelling arguments from both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of reducing pollution with the help of government far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique process prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.