childhood is consider to be more happiest part of life?

We live in an age when many of us take a part in ongoing deliberation of the statement that life stands for various meaning depending on people. Some people cherish the memories of childhood while other opine that creating memories for later stage in life is more peaceful. The merits of these both arguments will be analysed before a conclusion is decided upon. First and foremost, people always believed that in childhood they enjoyed life more happily, they always wants to live the life which they've already lived in the initial ages. For example, memories back from school always left people nostalgic, playing those outdoor game with pals, in addition in to this it can be said that the teenage life is most indispensable chunk of people life as in the childhood they are not responsible for same issues of life such as family and financial crises, they always feel pampered as they have parents to take care of. All of such things gives pleasure in childhood which adult people can not cherish easily. When it comes to adulthood, some people advocate that there are some things which only an adult can do. The adult people have rights to decide their journey of life themselves and this freedom can be enjoyed by very few teenagers. On the contrary, the work pressure, the huge responsibility towards the family, the distress period of life make the matured life more complex predominantly people cherish teenage chunk of their life the happiest one. In the nutshell, it is felt that we cherish the days of happiness more which is being related by teenage but I opine that offspring's will be probably cajole by their spouse to lead a healthy life, we can convert hell into heaven by our own thought process and both the stages of life have something marvelous to offer for being happy.