descibe a place that you enjoy visiting

One of the most interesting places that I enjoy visiting in Hoi An city. It is located in Quang Nam Province, a central region of Vietnam. This place attracts a large number of tourists every year who come to enjoy a great time here. Hoi An has a lot of local dishes that you should try once in your life. The cuisine of the Central land is very different from other regions. The weather is also a factor that makes me love this place. I believe that the cool weather of Hoi An will dispel the summer heat in the southern region. We can take part in many fascinating activities like watching a Hoi An water puppet show, go to the museums, ancient homes, and pretty temples. I came to Hoi An about two years ago when I was traveling with my family. Although there are certainly more and more tourists these days, this old town has not changed much in 2 years ago since I came here. And what makes me like to visit this place is walk around the old town, a romantic poetic space of golden walls, colorful and gorgeous lanterns like telling a story about an old town with more than 300 years old. Hoi An is truly a holiday destination for all those who love romantic views and the atmosphere. Every house in Hoi An leaves me with some memories of the past and also reminds people of the bustling metropolis. I enjoyed visiting Hoi An city. It was a great experience, and if I had time, I would gladly take a trip back to this town.